Adult Learn To Row Registration

2018 Adult Learn-to-Row sessions will be offered several times through the summer. Open to all residents of North Alabama and the Tennessee Valley who have graduated high school, our class teaches the fundamentals of sweep rowing – covering basics (such as boat parts and terminology), common commands and sweep rowing technique. Note: If the scheduled classes do not fit your schedule, please click on the Notification for Adult Learn-to-Row classes button to receive first notice about new classes.
Cycle 1: April 14-25 2018
Session 1: Saturday, April 14, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 2: Sunday, April 15, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 3: Wednesday, April 18, 5:30-6:30 pm
Session 4: Saturday, April 21, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 5: Sunday, April 22, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 6: Wednesday, April 25, 5:30-6:30 pm
Cycle 2: June 5-16, 2018
Session 1: Tuesday, June 5, 5:45-7:30 pm
Session 2: Thursday, June 7, 5:45-7:30 pm
Session 3: Saturday, June 9, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 4: Tuesday, June 12, 5:45-7:30 pm
Session 5: Thursday, June 14, 5:45-7:30 pm
Session 6: Saturday, June 16 at 7:00-9:00 am
Cycle 3: July 14-25, 2018
Session 1: Saturday, July 14, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 2: Sunday, July 15, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 3: Wednesday, July 18, 5:45-7:30 pm
Session 4: Saturday, July 21, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 5: Sunday, July 22, 7:00-9:00 am
Session 6: Wednesday, July 25, 5:45-7:30 pm
Cycle 4: August 25 – September 5, 2018
Session 1: Saturday, August 25 7:00-9:00 am
Session 2: Sunday, August 26 7:00-9:00 am
Session 3: Wednesday, August 29 5:45-7:30 pm
Session 4: Saturday, September 1 7:00-9:00 am
Session 5: Sunday. September 2 7:00-9:00 am
Session 6: Wednesday, September 5 5:45-7:30 pm

MORE DATES COMING SOON!!!

If you have any concerns or questions, please contact our Master’s Coordinator at rcrc.masters@gmail.com