Board of Directors

Rocket City Rowing Crew (RCRC) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization under the leadership of a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members and officers for the 2016-2017 club year are:

President: Mary D’Agostino. Masters rower, parent of junior rower

Vice-President: Dave Evans, Parent of Junior Rower

Secretary: Barbara Young Masters rower, parent of RCRC Junior Alumna Rower

Treasurer: Michael Auffenorde; former collegiate rower, Masters rower, parent of RCRC Junior Alumnae

Masters Representative: Betsy Bock, Masters Rower

Junior Representative: Katie Van Houten Parent of Junior Rower

Junior Representative: Sean Gamino Parent of Junior Rower